Sunday, January 23, 2011

Ever had a hot dog shoved in your face?

What is the purpose of hot dog eating contest anyway? You shove your mouth with a thousand hot dogs, gain weight, feel sick to your stomach, throw it up, and loose. If you win, what did you win except for extra pounds and some money? Maybe i'm being insensitive, but i just dont get it. It's stupid to me? Thats just like a pie eating contest. Why eat it all in a short amount of time when you can savor it, and eat it slowly? Im Just Saying. I dont get it. What about you? Do you encourage stuffing your face with hot dogs or do you find it meaning less?

Anyway, this wasn't even the reason i posted this. When i ask, "Have you ever had a hot dog shoved in your face?" i dont mean, have you stuffed your face with a hot dog, i mean has someone shoved a hot dog in your face?
"Oh hell no. I'd beat his ass for even thinking of shoving a hot dog in my face."
What if the ketchup got in your hair?
"Then, he'd be dead. Do you know how long it took for my hair to look this good? And the money? Shiiiiiiiit"
Well, that's what happened to me, yesterday, by my own friend. It was like a slap in the face. Not by him though, by my conscious, telling me,
"Alright, this boy, and everybody else, is truly not your best friend. We don't even know if he's a true friend. Who would do that?"
Not a true friend. Not a friend. Not a best friend. So, why didn't i slap him? I'm not that kind of person; but atleast he apologized.
"Oh honey, who cares? He dissed you 3 times today and then he does this."

Alright, i'm done talking to myself. Let me tell you what happened last night.
I invited my "friends" over my house to hang out. Their names : Jabari and Ruth

Well, Jabari comes first, and he gets on my computer to download music on his ipod. List of songs, on 3 pages. i was like, Geeeeeeee, what the hell? But, i let him be. Until i got bored. So we started playing the wii till Ruth got there.
When she did, we started playing wii party. That's when Jabari started dissing me.
i told them to kiss my ass, in a playful way, and smacked my butt.

Jabari : "Damn, jiggles."
Me : "Yea, cause my butt is big"
Jabari: "Wasn't talking about your butt"

You don't ever say that to a girl, even if she's not fat. I personally don't think i'm fat. I think im thick. Some people say, fat people say they're thick to make themselves feel better.
I dont think im fat.

That is fat. I'm not fat. 

I'm thick alright, and i will upload a picture if you need one. Just comment below. Because yes, i eat like a fat person, and i dont like to workout, but it hasn't caught up with me already. (:

The second way he dissed me, was when Ruth said she'd choose her friends over family. Conversation? Yea, i think so:

Jabari: So your saying you'd choose your friends over your family?
Ruth: Yea because my family stank
Jabari: So what if your family need money because they were going through foreclosure but you knew a friend that was going through the same thing. Who would you give the money to?
Ruth: My friend, because i know they would pay me back. My family would say, "I dont owe you anything. What money?
Me: It depends on who it is. On who is in the situation, a person who has been there for me before or someone who only comes to me when they want something.

Then Ruth says:


Ruth: i bet you wouldn't even save one of your best friends. Would you even save Adena?
Jabari: Yea i would.
Ruth: i bet you wouldn't. You wouldn't save her, if she was about to get stabbed or shot, if she was about to fall off a cliff, or if she was drowning, because your afraid of heights, and you probably wouldn't want to get your clothes wet.
Jabari: Well, you're right, i am afraid of heights, i'm afraid of guns and getting stabbed, and...
Me: You don't even have to worry about me drowning, i know how to swim.
Jabari: Thats good, cause i'm not about to save you if your in the middle of the ocean choking up water.
Me: Nice.
Jabari: Maybe in a pool, but the middle of the ocean?
Me: Just drop it.
 
Wow, what a good friend. i would atleast try. Dissed... 

But the conversation kept going:

Ruth: But thats your bestfriend, i dont see how you would let your bestfriend drown.
Jabari: Bestfriend?
 *Silence*
Diss number 3
Jabari: Kiera is my bestfriend.
Ruth: You can have more then 1 bestfriend.
--- Back and forth, cant make out exact words ---
 Me: Just drop it - Just drop it
Jabari: i just want to know, Adena, can you have more than one best friend.
Me: Yea, you can.

Do you think you can have more than one best friend? Tell me? There is a comment box below.

Anyway, three disses, and two was back to back. i don't know. i just think, that just proves, you cant trust anyone. its not like i did, but i did view him as a best friend. Until he...

Shoved my hot dog in my face, got ketchup on my sweats, my hair, and my shirt. I didn't slap him or anything, like i would have if it was with someone i dont like, but it did tell me, that i need to beware of who is truly my friends and who are not.

Do you agree? Or disagree? What would you have done?

Just Saying. 

No comments:

Post a Comment