Friday, January 21, 2011

Random Thoughts on a Friday : Jan. 21st.

I just had Mcdonalds, the delicious, non healthy, fattening, most popular fast food place in the world, and i am very disappointed. The Quarter Pounder got smaller and there are less fries in the bag. Yes, i know thats crazy - but then again, no its not crazy. These people are ripping us off for money, and even though im not the one paying for it, i didn't get the amount of food my grandmother paid for. i deserve a quarter pounder, not a damn big cheeseburger. If i wanted a big cheeseburger, i would have got a big cheeseburger. i asked for a quarter pounder. Also, if your going to pour a whole gallon of salt on my fries and make me suffer of diabetes, then the least you can do is give the amount of fries i asked for. Plus, its not as if this fills me up. A couple minutes later im going to be hungry again. So the least you can do is fill me up for at least an hour but you are going to minimize it down to a couple minutes because your ass is trying to gain money. Well, keep downsizing your sandwiches, and have more salt than fries, im pretty sure noone is going to be buying your stuff. Tighten up McDonald.

Another thought? My so called friend's birthday is in 4 days. We've had problems over the past few yrs. and i feel as though shes not really my friend. i think she is just being in  my life for certain things, like just recently, we're hanging out, and she tells me what she wants for her birthday. i really hope she doesnt think im getting her anything; she forgot my birthday. Didnt even tell me happy birthday and when i confront her about it she wants to  play dumb. However, im not dumb. So, that didn't work at all. i know she forgot my birthday. So, thats out the bag. i hate fake people. i just do. Dont ever be fake in your lifetime - its just not right. One day people will recognize your fake ness, and you wont have them anymore.

My last thought (for right now) : i dont want to fall in love and not have him fall for me. Everything feels different, and im a clingy person, and i dont want him to give up on me. We always try to fix our relationship. This, by the way, is the boy i was talking about, Zach, in the last post, (Someone ever give you mixed signals [Read it to catch up] )
So anyway, i dont know what to do still, i never did tell him whether or not i wanted to work it out with him or not, i guess we just decided to not focus on it and just go with the flow; but i dont want to love him like i used to, if it means he wont do the same. So, i dont know what i should do. Trust it and get hurt again, or put my back against it since it never worked all the other times. Being a teenager, is complicated.

And i dont even have to pay bills yet.

My thoughts are
Just Saying

But what are your random thoughts?

No comments:

Post a Comment