Thursday, January 20, 2011

This table is NOT for underclassmen.

Are you a senior? Because if you are, i have some words to tell you. I'm speaking for all freshman here; Not sophomore's, not juniors, just freshman, speaking directly to Seniors.
I know you have been at your school for 4 years and you have "seniority"; but if you by chance think, that you can treat us, freshman here different, because we are younger than you, let me tell you something. Just because you are older than me, doesn't mean you can walk all over me. I will get bitchy in your face, if you get bitchy in mine. If you ever come across me with a stank attitude, i'm going to have a stank attitude with you. If you treat me with respect, it will be returned.

You dont even have the right, to say, "i can beat your ass, because i'm older than you, im bigger than you, or because your a freshman". Well, i like being a freshman, and you are not going to ruin it for me and if you lay a finger on me, dont expect for me to not hit you back. You may be bigger than me, and im not saying i will beat your ass, but i will defiantly go crazy on you.

i remember, being afraid to even step foot in middle school because i thought of 8th grade kids beating me up. And i also remember being told that middle school is nothing compared to high school. Ofcourse, its more freedom, more fun.... (more work... strict teachers...)
But then i thought... wait a second.... seniors = freshman fridays - being told i cant sit at a table because its THEIR table. Well, that brings me to this exact post. Indeed.

So, me and my friends, since the first day have been sitting at this table outside. There is about... 11 of us that sit at this table. Its a picnic table by the way, so some are sitting down and some are standing up.
So as you know, it was getting cold outside, so we didn't want to be outside in the cold, so we went into the building during lunch.
And i swear to you, i told my friends, you know, noones at our table now, but if we keep not being there, someone is going to get our table.
They said: Yea, but im cold.
Me: Oooohhkkaaaayyyy.

They aint believe me i guess. Because when it started not being cold : (two days ago)
We went out there, and sure enough there are two people sitting at our table.
So, we huddle in a group, like we in a mission, and we try to decide, what we are going to do. In the end, we decided to just ask them to leave.

Now - i can kind of understand if a couple of freshman asked you to leave and sit somewhere else. That was dumb of us, but to say this:
Oh, no, we're not moving. This table is not for underclassmen
Alright now, thats when i got mad. This girl, started getting a damn attitude, talking about.
"Dont touch my shit. Dont move my shit. We not moving"
Alright bitch, we get it ; Your not moving. But are we??

Uh - Hell noooooo. Because if OUR name isnt on the table, and YOUR name isnt on the table, EVERYBODY has a right to sit there. So what did we do?
We sat our asses down right next to them, and started eating.
And if you dont believe me, i will take me a picture of us, sitting right there. With seniors. Cause, dammit, we were going to be bitches to eachother and sit at the table, or get along.

And the next day, they were still there, and we were still there, And we are not quite getting along, but we sure are tolerating eachother. So, bump that.

Table is not for underclassmen my ass.
What do you think?

After all - im: 
 Just saying. 

No comments:

Post a Comment