Saturday, March 12, 2011

And the winner goes to CHARLIE SHEEN !

Which is higher? Gas prices or Charlie Sheen?
Seems as tho Charlie Sheen has got himself in a big mess. To some he's gone crazy ; to others, he's winning and we all love him. But the question is, is he really winning?

Charlie Sheen has first been hospitalized, caught with briefcases of cocaine, hooking up with hookers - underage hookers, and beating his wife. Now he's fired from his show, Two and a Half Men. What is he? Chris Brown and Tiger Woods put together with a twist of "Tiger Blood"?

Some believe that it's all the coke that has turned him into a different person. Cocaine is a hell of an addiction, and i agree ; but according to Charlie, he has no addiction and he's even clean. Even tho, he checked into rehab, and it turned out to be a failed attempt. Its obvious that he needs help, whether he claims he's not on drugs or not. The saying :
The first step to help is admitting you have a problem.
Obtains to him. And its obvious he's not going to admit he has a problem when he's saying he's winning. But you're hoping he's going to admit he has a problem? He thinks he has tiger blood for Christ sake! Or he just doesn't care. The fact that he won't admit he has a problem, could lead him either dead or in jail. Do you think he's winning? He sure isn't winning if he's dead or in jail.
Is Charlie Sheen Winning or Loosing?
He's winning
He's loosing
He's neither winning nor loosing.
He's winning and loosing.



  


Then theres the people who still love and support him ; even if he's trashing hotels and sleeping with hookers. The one's that believe that he is still awesome. i don't blame them. Fans should be loyal because when you think about it, celebrities are not perfect. People always want them to show the perfect side of them and when they crack, everyone jumps on them. Even tho, beating the wife is a little crazy. Well, is Charlie Sheen crazy?
Since Charlie Sheen has been fired from his show, Two and a Half Men, the show would've either been cancelled or Charlie would've been replaced. What did the director choose?
To replace Charlie Sheen with Rob Lowe. Now that Charlie Sheen has caused this catastrophe, there are way more people watching Two and a Half Men, and some that have watched the show before this, doesn't agree with the change. Its as if, trying to replace your best friend; or replacing your dog for a new one when it keeps barking; its just not the same. People will always love him and that includes me.

You know what? Charlie Sheen is awesome, and if he gets replaced my Rob Lowe, i will more than likely, NOT continue to watch the show. Rob Lowe is a great actor, and he's cute, but i can't watch it without Charlie Sheen's character. Charlie Sheen's character, is however just like Charlie Sheen. That's why without Charlie Sheen, the show isn't the same. To me that is. Are you still going to watch Two and a Half Men with Rob Lowe? Does that mean Rob Lowe is a good replacement? Theres a poll on the right side of the screen - or you can go to the VOTE !! page, and vote there.

So, how much coke did Charlie Sheen take? 
Just saying.

No comments:

Post a Comment