Wednesday, March 23, 2011

When you don't know what day it is, have Rebecca Black sing it for you.

If you haven't seen the video of Rebecca Black, you must live in a cave : Watch it then read : 

I don't know about you, but i think i know my days of the week. Even if i didn't, i wouldn't want to hear this song, and hear a crappy singer, tell me that its friday and that saturday comes after. 

She may think that she has a bunch of "haters" because she's famous and so great, but the video sucks and so does her voice. So Rebecca, this is to you. I'm going to personally tell you why your hated so much. 

Well, where do i start? The beginning of the song starts out with a pad of your whole agenda for the day. You have to study, take a test, have essays or whatever to turn in. We don't need to know your whole agenda. You act as if we actually care what you have to do through Sunday - Thursday. Then your pad finally arrives to Friday, the big day, and your "in love". Was that necessary? 

Then, again, you tell us your whole schedule. i don't care that you have to eat cereal. To me, it doesn't even look like you are eating cereal. You're just standing there while your fake "family" rushes behind you. 

After that, you're standing at your bus stop. Not unusual, until your friends roll up in a car. So, where's your car at? Obviously, they have a car and your still riding the bus? Oh, your cool. You're real cool. You know what else that was cool? The fact, you had to sing about whether or not you were going to sit in the front seat or the back seat when the front seat was taken ( where you planning on sitting on her lap?) and the back seat was practically full. Then your riding, and your friends are bobbing their head, like they actually enjoy your singing.... i know i wasn't bobbing my head. 

Not that i didn't notice, but you skipped school. Why would you take the time out of standing at a bus stop, when you're going to skip school anyway. If anything, you could've waited until school was over to sing your crappy song about friday. 'Cause all of a sudden, your underneath the bright ass moon, which is OBVIOUSLY a green screen, and your on top of the car riding. My ass. 

But one of the worst things about this song, was the fact that you took your time out to tell us, that yesterday was Thursday, and now its friday, and guess what comes afterwards?? SATURDAY ! You got it right. It's not like i knew that. i need you to sing it for me. Really Rebecca Black, i do. 

And, you have the BEST grammer ever ! "We so excited" - is great grammer. It's not We are so excited, you had it right the first time ! 

Don't be so gullible. This song and video is bullshit. "It's for the birds". I didn't even say all the reasons why the song is horrible. I just said why the video is horrible. The song alone makes me want to rip off my ears. 

Reasons: 

1. Your voice = annoying. I mean, you obviously used auto tune, which is sad because you still sound horrible. 
Even Justin Bieber is better than you. And personally, alot of people don't like Justin Bieber because "his voice is annoying". So, that is just so sad. 

2. You practically sang the day's of the weeks to us. Horrible Move. That's all i have to say to that - cause i mean the question is :

Are you going to count for us next? 

No comments:

Post a Comment