Wednesday, March 23, 2011

When you don't know what day it is, have Rebecca Black sing it for you.

If you haven't seen the video of Rebecca Black, you must live in a cave : Watch it then read : 

I don't know about you, but i think i know my days of the week. Even if i didn't, i wouldn't want to hear this song, and hear a crappy singer, tell me that its friday and that saturday comes after. 

She may think that she has a bunch of "haters" because she's famous and so great, but the video sucks and so does her voice. So Rebecca, this is to you. I'm going to personally tell you why your hated so much. 

Well, where do i start? The beginning of the song starts out with a pad of your whole agenda for the day. You have to study, take a test, have essays or whatever to turn in. We don't need to know your whole agenda. You act as if we actually care what you have to do through Sunday - Thursday. Then your pad finally arrives to Friday, the big day, and your "in love". Was that necessary? 

Then, again, you tell us your whole schedule. i don't care that you have to eat cereal. To me, it doesn't even look like you are eating cereal. You're just standing there while your fake "family" rushes behind you. 

After that, you're standing at your bus stop. Not unusual, until your friends roll up in a car. So, where's your car at? Obviously, they have a car and your still riding the bus? Oh, your cool. You're real cool. You know what else that was cool? The fact, you had to sing about whether or not you were going to sit in the front seat or the back seat when the front seat was taken ( where you planning on sitting on her lap?) and the back seat was practically full. Then your riding, and your friends are bobbing their head, like they actually enjoy your singing.... i know i wasn't bobbing my head. 

Not that i didn't notice, but you skipped school. Why would you take the time out of standing at a bus stop, when you're going to skip school anyway. If anything, you could've waited until school was over to sing your crappy song about friday. 'Cause all of a sudden, your underneath the bright ass moon, which is OBVIOUSLY a green screen, and your on top of the car riding. My ass. 

But one of the worst things about this song, was the fact that you took your time out to tell us, that yesterday was Thursday, and now its friday, and guess what comes afterwards?? SATURDAY ! You got it right. It's not like i knew that. i need you to sing it for me. Really Rebecca Black, i do. 

And, you have the BEST grammer ever ! "We so excited" - is great grammer. It's not We are so excited, you had it right the first time ! 

Don't be so gullible. This song and video is bullshit. "It's for the birds". I didn't even say all the reasons why the song is horrible. I just said why the video is horrible. The song alone makes me want to rip off my ears. 

Reasons: 

1. Your voice = annoying. I mean, you obviously used auto tune, which is sad because you still sound horrible. 
Even Justin Bieber is better than you. And personally, alot of people don't like Justin Bieber because "his voice is annoying". So, that is just so sad. 

2. You practically sang the day's of the weeks to us. Horrible Move. That's all i have to say to that - cause i mean the question is :

Are you going to count for us next? 

Saturday, March 12, 2011

And the winner goes to CHARLIE SHEEN !

Which is higher? Gas prices or Charlie Sheen?
Seems as tho Charlie Sheen has got himself in a big mess. To some he's gone crazy ; to others, he's winning and we all love him. But the question is, is he really winning?

Charlie Sheen has first been hospitalized, caught with briefcases of cocaine, hooking up with hookers - underage hookers, and beating his wife. Now he's fired from his show, Two and a Half Men. What is he? Chris Brown and Tiger Woods put together with a twist of "Tiger Blood"?

Some believe that it's all the coke that has turned him into a different person. Cocaine is a hell of an addiction, and i agree ; but according to Charlie, he has no addiction and he's even clean. Even tho, he checked into rehab, and it turned out to be a failed attempt. Its obvious that he needs help, whether he claims he's not on drugs or not. The saying :
The first step to help is admitting you have a problem.
Obtains to him. And its obvious he's not going to admit he has a problem when he's saying he's winning. But you're hoping he's going to admit he has a problem? He thinks he has tiger blood for Christ sake! Or he just doesn't care. The fact that he won't admit he has a problem, could lead him either dead or in jail. Do you think he's winning? He sure isn't winning if he's dead or in jail.
Is Charlie Sheen Winning or Loosing?
He's winning
He's loosing
He's neither winning nor loosing.
He's winning and loosing.



  


Then theres the people who still love and support him ; even if he's trashing hotels and sleeping with hookers. The one's that believe that he is still awesome. i don't blame them. Fans should be loyal because when you think about it, celebrities are not perfect. People always want them to show the perfect side of them and when they crack, everyone jumps on them. Even tho, beating the wife is a little crazy. Well, is Charlie Sheen crazy?
Since Charlie Sheen has been fired from his show, Two and a Half Men, the show would've either been cancelled or Charlie would've been replaced. What did the director choose?
To replace Charlie Sheen with Rob Lowe. Now that Charlie Sheen has caused this catastrophe, there are way more people watching Two and a Half Men, and some that have watched the show before this, doesn't agree with the change. Its as if, trying to replace your best friend; or replacing your dog for a new one when it keeps barking; its just not the same. People will always love him and that includes me.

You know what? Charlie Sheen is awesome, and if he gets replaced my Rob Lowe, i will more than likely, NOT continue to watch the show. Rob Lowe is a great actor, and he's cute, but i can't watch it without Charlie Sheen's character. Charlie Sheen's character, is however just like Charlie Sheen. That's why without Charlie Sheen, the show isn't the same. To me that is. Are you still going to watch Two and a Half Men with Rob Lowe? Does that mean Rob Lowe is a good replacement? Theres a poll on the right side of the screen - or you can go to the VOTE !! page, and vote there.

So, how much coke did Charlie Sheen take? 
Just saying.

Wednesday, March 9, 2011

And then some...

If you've been following my blogs, or my twitter page, i haven't been posting lately. Or shall i say, for a long time. i didn't post in February at all. If you've been wondering, these are my reasons, and then some.
i needed some time to myself. Teenage problems that i had to deal with. Not that i have to raise any twins or anything, but i didn't feel like writing because of my problems.

Then i got grounded. Want to know why?
This is what happened:

I was doing my homework on a Sunday. It was around 12 or so, and i had my computer on, my cellphone in my lap, and the television on. While doing my homework, my grandmother came in, saying, "You need to do your chores." I replied, "i have a lot of homework." i did. i had Geometry, Biology, and AP Human Geography. I had Spanish homework but i didnt bother doing it till the next night. So, after i told her that i have homework; the thing that she's always telling me to do - that is so important - she told me : "DO YOUR HOMEWORK LAST" and walked out the door. 
So... let me get this straight, you're always telling me that education is important, and it comes first, and that i need to get my grades up, and i need to study and read over my work.... but when im doing my homework, you want me to do my homework last just to clean the bathroom, clean my room, wash my clothes, and so forth? Uhm... i think not. Believe it or not, im smarter than that. I knew i had alot of hw to do, and doing my hw last would cause for me to stay up late at night finishing it, when i could easily do my chores over the week if i have to.
So, being that i'm stubborn and knew i had alot of homework to do, i stayed sitting on my computer chair, doing my lovely homework that i love doing. So when my grandmother comes back - pouncing up like she's some damn tiger - saying, "Sternly", "Didn't i tell you to start on your chores?" At the time, i was writing down my answer, so i kept writing down my answer, and when i got done, i said, "Yep." *Grin* If i may say so myself, i find myself a bitch towards my grandmother. i love it tho. 
So, being that i said that, she marched in, said, "Gimmie your phone" and grabbed my phone.... and said afterwards, "Your grounded"
And thats when i laughed. And i mean, it was the true definition of LOL. Lets just say, i shouldn't have laughed. For those of you who have black mothers, you already know what happened.
I'm still grounded, but i can watch TV and be on the computer. See, my grandmother doesn't know me. She thinks im so depended on my phone. I am, when it comes to TEXTING and HEARING PEOPLE'S VOICES; but if she wants to truly punish me, you have to take away my computer and my ipod.

She truly doesnt know me at all.
But anyway, for my next post, i want to talk about Charlie Sheen, so all of your comments about Charlie Sheen, will be gladly appreciated. Til' next time.

Just saying.