Sunday, January 9, 2011

Cry Baby.

On some people's facebook status, you just want to comment and say, Shut the fuck up and get over it. And ive officially became one of those people. I dont go to the extreme and say,

Kill me now. i dont want to live. You took my heart out and broke it into two. i wish we were still together. Why did you do this? i loved you but i guess you never loved me.
You get the point right? Im not like THAT. That ^^ is way extreme. Those are the people i want to come through the screen and slap some common sense into. i mean, is it really that necessary to say all that shit? Uh... Nooooo. Like, what the fuck. Telling people to kill you or saying you dont want to live is pathetic; if you want to be dead you would have killed yourself and not be updating your status saying you want to be chilling with the devil or whoever you believe in.

i simply say i few sad song lyrics, explained how i bet if i deleted everybody except for those who are my true friends i would have less than 10, and maybe said FML a few times. But, does that make me a complete cry baby? Maybe, maybe just a lil bit. But, i havent gone to the extreme. i dont want to kill myself, for i know, i will get over it. Its not that bad. it just feels like it. Everybody has gone through the expierence.

And to be completely honest, nobody knows about this blog or my twitter account, cause im the most biggest cry baby on here and twitter. None of my "friends" or whoever knows about this because i dont tell them anything about how i feel or whats going on in my life. If you havent already figured out, its because i dont trust people with information that deals with my feelings or my life.
People come and go in my life, and when you come, im not going to open up for you, just so that you can sit here and go with a whole bunch of my lifee, feelings, and personal things all in your mind that you can just spill out to random people.

Uh... why the fuck would i do that? HA ! Sorry. i trust few people and your going to earn all of my trust.

But dont get me wrong, when i first meet you, im not going to lie about my eye color or my name. I'll trust you half way, but as far as telling you about how i feel, no. Show me your worth telling stuff to, crying to, and putting my head on your shoulder and sobbingg to. Then, you have earned all of my trust.

No, you know what, scratch that. Show me you wont leave out of my life. i have a major problem with that. People just up and leave as soon as i either start to think you will be my bestest friend, or someone who is going to be there for me forever. Fuk that, i learned my mistake.
So show me, you wont leave, or you will indeed be there for me even when your not here.

Dont just tell me,
Adena, i will always be here for you. i love you.
or:
Girl, you know you my home girl. Why would i even do something like that. You know you my girl.
Do i know that? do i really? No, i think not. Noone really knows that for a fact. But i guess that the whole point of loving someone is giving them the opportunity to break your heart but trusting they wont. But i never did trust him.

i got a lil ahead of myself, but theres alot to the story of why im being a cry baby. Im not usually a cry baby for i have just told you, i keep stuff to myself. But since, i dont really know you guys as close friends, i can tell you the story but without names and what not. You know how things go. But it will be in another post. So keep on the look out for it. Cause im a lil tired out by all of this. i just want things to go right you know?

Alright you guys, im out. I'll be posting later.

No comments:

Post a Comment